15465 Rhoades Lane
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone (810) 820-1635
dwaldo@forceprotectionproducts.com

3924 East Trent Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone (800) 745-3282
duane@unifireusa.com

140 Equestrian Ln
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone (855) ARMOR-01
info@hoplitearmor.com

Dangerfield / Myatt Group
Contact: Mike Dangerfield
Phone: 435-619-4367
mike.dangerfield@att.net
Contact: Ron Myatt
Phone: 801-853-2935
rkmyatt1@yahoo.com

Reinhart & Associates
Contact: Ron Reinhart
Phone: 805-857-0307
Ron@ReinhartAndAssociates.com

PSSM Public Safety Sales & Marketing
8110 Lansford Road
Charlotte NC 28277
Contact: Jeff Zyats
Phone 704-293-5488
jeff@pssmcorp.com

Print

GL Distributors, Inc.
18459 Pines Boulevard
Suite 340
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Contact: Mark Altman
Office: (954) 441-1473
Cell: (954) 336-9700
Fax: (954) 441-1474
E-mail: Mark@gldistributors.com

Working Dog Dry Goods
1712 South Saint Louis Avenue #2A
Tulsa, OK 74120
Alesha Brandt
info@workingdogdrygoods.com
Phone: 918-636-1767
FB: workingdogdrygoods
IG: workingdogdrygoods
T: WDDrygoods

Kehoe LE Distributors

Kehoe LE Distributors Inc.
5-1177 Franklin Blvd
Cambridge, ON, N1R 7W4
Tel: 519-740-5003
Toll Free: 1-888-753-7417
Fax: 519-740-1801
Kevin Kehoe: kevin@kehoele.ca
Ann Marie Scheffler: annmarie@kehoele.ca

LionHeart Full Logo – Black

Contact: Dan Cowan
Phone: 757-619-4351
Email: Info@LHAGear.com
Website: www.LHAGear.com

unnamed

Vista Holdings Group
“Quality, Innovation, Integrity”

Sean Rosario

4851 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite A-13
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954.428.3123 (Office)
www.primavista.us
*A Certified Minority Business Enterprise

DIX ENTERPRISES
Todd Dix
P. 336-558-9512
E. dixenterprises@aol.com

7261295

APPS

1645 A Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
615 360 6002
www.appstraining.com

 

Contact: Buford Tune

Email: Appstraining@comcast.net
Phone Number: 6153606002

Interested In Becoming a Distributor?

We’re confident in our products. If you have any questions, we’re standing by to answer them!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.