MILITARY / FEDERAL SALES

DIX DEFENSE

Dix Defense

Christine Baratta
P – 336-708-2952
F – 877-833-8406
christine@dixdefense.com

DIX DEFENSE

Dix Defense

LIONHEART ALLIANCE

Lionheart Alliance

Contact: Dan Cowan
Phone: 757-619-4351
Email: Info@LHAGear.com
Website: www.LHAGear.com

US LAW ENFORCEMENT & PUBLIC SAFETY SALES

DANGERFIELD / MYATT GROUP – WEST COAST and NORTH WEST INDEPENDENT REP GROUP

Contact: Mike Dangerfield
Phone: 435-619-4367
mike.dangerfield@att.net
Contact: Ron Myatt
Phone: 801-853-2935
rkmyatt1@yahoo.com

REINHART & ASSOCIATES – WEST COAST INDEPENDENT REP GROUP

Contact: Ron Reinhart
Phone: 805-857-0307
Ron@ReinhartAndAssociates.com

NEW FRONTIER ARMORY

New Frontier Armory

Phone – 702-479-1470
Email – sales@newfrontierarmory.com
Fax – 702-583-7314
150 E. Centennial Pkwy, Suite #110
N. Las Vegas, NV 89084

APPS

Academy of Personal Protection and Security

1645 A Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
615 360 6002
www.appstraining.com

Contact: Buford Tune
Email: Appstraining@comcast.net
Phone Number: 6153606002

FORCE PROTECTION

Force Protection Products

15465 Rhoades Lane
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone (810) 820-1635
dwaldo@forceprotectionproducts.com

GL DISTRIBUTORS

GL Body Armor Specialists

18459 Pines Boulevard
Suite 340
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Contact: Mark Altman
Office: (954) 441-1473
Cell: (954) 336-9700
Fax: (954) 441-1474
E-mail: Mark@gldistributors.com

HOPLITE

Hoplite Armor LLC

140 Equestrian Ln
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone (855) ARMOR-01
info@hoplitearmor.com

LIONHEART ALLIANCE

Lionheart Alliance

Contact: Dan Cowan
Phone: 757-619-4351
Email: Info@LHAGear.com
Website: www.LHAGear.com

PSSM PUBIC SALES & MARKETING

8110 Lansford Road
Charlotte NC 28277
Contact: Jeff Zyats
Phone 704-293-5488
jeff@pssmcorp.com

PRIMA VISTA

Prima Vista International

Sean Rosario
4851 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite A-13
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954.428.3123 (Office)
www.primavista.us
*A Certified Minority Business Enterprise

UNIFIRE

Unifire High Performance Equipment

3924 East Trent Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone (800) 745-3282
duane@unifireusa.com

INTERNATIONAL LAW ENFORCEMENT AND PUBLIC SAFETY SALES

KEHOE

KLE Distributors

5-1177 Franklin Blvd
Cambridge, ON, N1R 7W4
Tel: 519-740-5003
Toll Free: 1-888-753-7417
Fax: 519-740-1801
Kevin Kehoe: kevin@kehoele.ca
Ann Marie Scheffler: annmarie@kehoele.ca

PRIMA VISTA INTERNATIONAL

Prima Vista International

Sean Rosario
4851 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite A-13
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954.428.3123 (Office)
www.primavista.us
*A Certified Minority Business Enterprise

Interested In Becoming a Distributor?

We’re confident in our products. If you have any questions, we’re standing by to answer them!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt